[Monday] – 10.03.2014.

Phenomenal photo

End of the sidewalk

End of the sidewalk

Pleasant place

Ice cave with ice crystals Under the Vatnajökull, Iceland

Ice cave with ice crystals Under the Vatnajökull, Iceland

Stirring stuff

Garden hammy

Garden hammy

Monumental movie

1692-Animal-Kingdom-2010-

Sophisticated song

Fantastic facts

Jolly joke

A hillbilly farmer who wanted to get a divorce paid a visit to a lawyer. The lawyer said, ‘How can I help you?’ The farmer said, ‘I want to get one of them dayvorces.’

The lawyer said, ‘Do you have any grounds?’ The farmer said, ‘Yes, I got 40 acres’

The lawyer said, ‘No, No, you don’t understand, Do you have a suit? The farmer said, ‘Yes, I got a suit, I wears it to church on Sundays.’

The lawyer said, ‘No, no, I mean, do you have a case?’ The farmer said, ‘No, I ain’t got a Case, but I got a John Deere.

The lawyer said, ‘No, I mean, do you have a grudge?’ The farmer said,’Yes, I got a grudge, that’s where I parks the John Deere’

The lawyer said, ‘Does your wife beat you up or something?’ The farmer said, ‘No, we both get up at 4:30.’

By now the lawyer is getting frustrated but tries one last question .The lawyer said, ‘Is your wife a nagger?’ The farmer said, ‘No, she’s a white gal, but our last child was a nagger and that’s why I wants a dayvorce.’

Leave a Reply

