[Tuesday] – 24.12.2013.

Phenomenal photo

The coolest octopus

The coolest octopus

Cuddly cuteness

VerifiedThe Asian Palm Civet is used to make the world's most expensive coffee, Kopi Luwak. The beans are eaten then excreted by the civet. This is supposed to improve the flavour.

VerifiedThe Asian Palm Civet is used to make the world’s most expensive coffee, Kopi Luwak. The beans are eaten then excreted by the civet. This is supposed to improve the flavour.

Slapstick slide

This was outside of my advisor's office. I think I picked the right one.

This was outside of my advisor’s office. I think I picked the right one.

Downright documentary

Sophisticated song

Fantastic facts

Colossal comic

Brains! Brains!

Brains! Brains!

Leave a Reply

